reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 1br - 975ft2 - Beautiful 2 Bdrm Furnished Apt swap for Oregon coast vacation rental (Olympia, wa) hide this posting unhide

Mottman Road Southwest

(google map)

1BR / 1Ba 975ft2 available jul 28

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
carport

I am looking to swap my lovely apt, w all amenities, including pool, spa, free tanning and gym, WD in apt. in exchange for your staying in your home or apt by the beach or near one.
I have had a few rough years with hardships and loss and ready to do something daring like live my dream which is going to the coast. I cannot afford to rent so Id like to swap for my beautiful apt here in the Capitol of Washington State. I really need this in my life after being diagnosed w cancer.
I would like to swap housing for anyone interested in visiting the capital of Washington state.
~ Olympia, Wa is a very lovely small city with a small town feel. I live in a central location on 2 different hwys that lead to ocean, Seattle, Mount Rainier, Mt St Helens, up north the south sound and every kind of scenery imaginable. I have lived here 35 years and though i still enjoy living here, I really need a change of scenery. There is no where else Id love to be than the beach. All the years I lived here I never knew their were decent beaches until recently before my father died but I havent been able to find an ocean front property there to swap.
I am in remission at the moment so before i relapse and need chemo, I want to seize the moment and try to find some way to make my beach dream come true, I need to get away.
I want to write a book. It is my lifelong dream. I keep on envisioning myself sitting on the beach with just me and my coffee, writing my long awatied novel and autobiography that I hope to publish and the ocean is my inspiration. Not just for a few hours but I need to be there for awhile, at least a week or so.
Please consider my offer to swap homes for any amount of time up to a month or so. It could be a day, a week or a month, as long as i get some time being able to look at the sunset on the waterfront.
I am a 55 year old responsible female, I am clean, I do not smoke or do drugs and I do not drink. I live a very simple quiet and humble life. I just need time away. I am respectful of other people's property and I am trustworthy. Seeking the same in other party. I have all kinds of brochures for the entire area, western Washington.
please call or text if interested. show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6629014860

posted:

updated:

best of [?]